Meet Our Team

Check Back Soon for Bios of our Staff

Corey Boler

President/CEO
Enid Office

Email: cboler@firstsourceenid.com
Phone: (580) 297-5242

Lance Schwandt

Director of Operations
OKC Office

Email: lschwandt@firstsourceenid.com
Phone: (580) 297-5242

Rod Lingenfelter

Recruiting Coordinator
Enid Office

Email: rlingenfelter@firstsourceenid.com
Phone: (580) 297-5242

Todd Tucker

Business Development
OKC Office

Email: ttucker@firstsourceokc.com
Phone: (405) 604-2900

Tyler Riggs

Recruiting Coordinator
OKC Office

Email: triggs@firstsourceokc.com
Phone: (405) 604-2900

Yvette Lopez

Office Manager
Enid Office

Email: ylopez@firstsourceenid.com
Phone: (580) 297-5242

Celica Maciel

Office Coordinator
Enid Office

Email: cmaciel@firstsourceenid.com
Phone: (580) 297-5242